Free UK delivery on orders over £50!

The Sad Ghost Club 2

£10.99

Lize Meddings

28 people are viewing this right now
Estimated Delivery:
12 - 16 Jun, 2024
Free Shipping & Returns:
On all orders over £50.00
Trust Badge
Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

Description

‘Good or bad, Sad Ghosts stick together.’

A heart-warming series about friendship, compassion and finding your kindred spirits.

When two strangers meet at a party and realise they both feel different from everyone else there, they start The Sad Ghost Club – a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don’t belong.

But when a third ghost wants to join the club, things get a bit more complicated. Can the two ghosts overcome their insecurities and uncertainties in their new friendship, and find a way to welcome new members to the club?

Stunningly illustrated, this is Volume 2 in a new graphic novel series, for fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who’s ever felt invisible.

Join the community of half a million ghosties on Instagram, @theofficialsadghostclub

ISBN: 9781444957549

Publisher: Hachette Children’s Group

Imprint: Hodder Children’s Books

Publication Date: 06 January 2022

Edition: Paperback

Pages: 247

 

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Description
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Add to cart
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Compare
0
0