Free UK delivery on orders over £50!

The Apparition Phase

£8.99

Will Maclean

21 people are viewing this right now
Estimated Delivery:
21 - 25 Jul, 2024
Free Shipping & Returns:
On all orders over £50.00
Trust Badge
Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

Description

Some ghosts never leave us.

SHORTLISTED FOR THE MCKITTERICK PRIZE 2021

‘A wild rural gothic with some slick plotting . . . the perfect novel for our phantom present’
Guardian

‘Outstanding . . . ideal for fans of Andrew Michael Hurley’ Metro
_________________
Twins Tim and Abi have always been different from their peers, spending their evenings in the attic of their parents’ suburban house, poring over reports of the unexplained. Obsessed with photographs of ghostly apparitions, they decide to fake their own, and use it to frighten a girl at school.

But what was only supposed to be a harmless prank sets in motion a deadly and terrifying chain of events that neither of them could have predicted…
_________________
‘Clear your diary, switch off your phone, and get lost in this atmospheric and madly gripping ghost story’ Daily Mirror

‘A nostalgic delight’ Irish Independent

‘Intriguing, atmospheric and utterly terrifying in parts’ My Weekly

ISBN: 9781786091017

Publisher: Random House

Imprint: Windmill Books

Publication Date: 14 October 2021

Edition: Paperback

Pages: 405

 

 

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Description
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Add to cart
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Compare
0
0